Skip to content

Board of Directors 2022

Mary Griffith-Alfarano
Chair Fulton Bank
Allyson Gilmore
Secretary Doylestown Health
Michael Mostochuk
Vice Chair EisnerAmper
Robert Cherry
Treasurer Merck & Co Inc.
Duncan Reed
Immediate Past Chair Edward Jones Investments - Reed Group
Kristin Kane Ford
At-large Executive Committee Member Kane Partners Social Media
David Onorato
At-large Executive Committee Member Hladik, Onorato & Federman, LLP
Bill Allen
Member Allen Door & Service Corporation
Stanley Braverman
Member Braverman Associates, LLC
John Ernst
Member Lansdale Borough
Dave Freeman
Member QNB Bank Colmar
Justine Garbarino
Member Valley Forge Tourism and Convention Board
Ray Keough
Member My Benefit Advisor
Theresa Hummel-Krallinger
Member High Five Performance, Inc., President
Suzanne Ryan
Member PECO Energy-An Exelon Company
Christopher Schalleur
Member Christo IT Services
Neal Shah
Member Mathnasium
Sheri Strouse
Member Harleysville Bank
Kirk Walters
Member The Walters Group, LLC
Gary Brown
Board Chair Emeritus Univest Financial Corporation - Souderton
Robert Rosen
Board Member Emeritus Dischell Bartle Dooley
Dan Reavy
Board Chair Emeritus McMahon Associates, Inc.
Lon Seitz
Board Chair Emeritus DunlapSLK
Nanette Sciolla Carney
Board Member Emeritus The Carney Group